Honor Flight Michigan Documentary

Michigan 2012 Screening Schedule

HFM - The Legacy Documentary - Full Trailer


03-15-12 / Thursday 2:00 PM
Stair Public Library
228 W. Main St.
Morenci MI 49256
517-458-6510
Colleen Leddy / Director
ctbleddy@gmail.com


03-21-12 / Wednesday 6:30 PM
Dexter District Library
3255 Alpine Street
Dexter MI 48130
734-426-4477 x119
Lisa Ryan / Head of Adult Service
lryan@dexter.lib.mi.us


04-12-12 / Thursday 6:30 PM
Rudyard-School Library
11185 W. Second St
Rudyard MI 49780
906-478-4504
Donna Porterfield / Librarian
donnap@eup.k12.mi.us


04-14-12 / Saturday 1:30 PM
Houghton Lake Public Library
4431 W. Houghton Lake Dr.
Houghton Lake MI 48629
989-366-9230 / 989-366-0063
Kim Frazho / Technology Coordinator/Trainer
kfrazho@hlpl.lib.mi.us


04-18-12 / Wednesday 7:00 PM
Monroe County Library System
3700 South Custer Road
Monroe MI 48161
734-241-5277
Regina Manning / Reference Librarian
Regina.Manning@monroe.lib.mi.us


04-21-12 / Saturday 2:00 PM
Flat River Community Library
200 W. Judd St.
Greenville MI 48838
616-754-6359
Keita Rieckhoss / Reference Librarian
grekr@llcoop.org


04-23-12 / Monday 6:00 PM
Edison Branch - Detroit Public Library
18400 Joy Road
Detroit, MI MI 48228
313-481-1723
Terri Thomson / Director
tthomson@detroitpubliclibrary.org


04-26-12 / Thursday 6:00 PM
Chippewa River District Library
301 South University Ave
Mount Pleasant MI 48858
989-773-3242 x27
Sue Ellen Deni-Owen / Community Relations Director
sdowen@crdl.org


04-28-12 / Saturday 2:00 PM
Royal Oak Public Library
222 E. Eleven Mile
Royal Oak MI 48067-2633
248-246-3700 / 248-246-3714
Mary Ann DeKane / Librarian II
maryann@ropl.org


04-30-12 / Monday 6:30 PM
Waterford Township Library
5168 Civic Center Drive
Waterford MI 48329
248-618-7545
Debbie Kwarcinski / Adult Reference Librarian
dkwarcin@twp.waterford.mi.us


05-03-12 / Thursday 7:00 PM
Canton Public Library
1200 S. Canton Center Road
Canton MI 48188
734.397.0999 X 1079 / 734.397.1130 FAX
Marcia Barker / Program Specialist
barkerm@cantonpl.org


05-09-12 / Wednesday 7:00 PM
Westland Public Library
6123 Central City Parkway
Westland MI 48185
734-326-6123
Andy Schuck / Reference Librarian
andy.schuck@westlandlibrary.org


05-10-12 / Thursday 7:00 PM
Peninsula Community Library
2699 Island View Road
Traverse City MI 49686
231-223-7700
Victoria M. Shurly / Director
vshurly@tadl.org


05-12-12 / Saturday 2:00 PM
Indian River Area Library
3546 S. Straits Highway
Indian River MI
231-238-8581
Cindy Lou Poquette / Librarian
indriv1@northland.lib.mi.us


05-17-12 / Thursday 7:00 PM
Monroe County Library System - Bedford Branch
8575 Jackman Rd
Temperance MI 48182
734-847-6747
Heidi Neil / Reference/YA Librarian
Heidi.Neil@monroe.lib.mi.us


05-22-12 / Tuesday 6:30 PM
Herrick District Livrary
300 S. River Ave.
Holland MI 49423
616-355-3720
Mary Vander Kooy / Director
holmv@llcoop.org


05-24-12 / Thursday 6:30 PM
Grant Area District Library
122 Elder St.
Grant MI 49327
231.834.5713 / 231.834.9705
Deborah L. Bose / Director
gntdb@llcoop.org


05-26-12 / Saturday 1:00 PM
Schultz-Holmes Memorial Library
407 S. Lane St.
Blissfield MI 49228
517-486-2858 / 517-486-3565
Bob Barringer, PhD / Director
barringer@blissfieldlibrary.org


05-31-12 / Thursday 7:00 PM
St. Clair County Library
210 Mcmorran Boulevard
Port Huron MI 48060-4098
810- 987-7323, x. 124
Carli Saffert, MLIS / Asst. Reference Librarian
csaffert@sccl.lib.mi.us


06-03-12 / Sunday 2:00 PM
Oxford Public Library
530 Pontiac Road
Oxford MI 48371
248-628-3034
Sandy Gilmore / Head of Adult Services
sgilmore@oxford.lib.mi.us


06-11-12 / Monday 6:00 PM
Kalamazoo Public Library - Oshtemo Branch
7265 W Main St
Kalamazoo MI 49009
269-553-7980
Beth Timmerman / Local History Specialist
betht@kpl.gov


06-14-12 / Thursday 1:30 PM
Independence Township Library
6495 Clarkston Road
Clarkston MI 48346
248-625-2212
Julie Meredith / Director
juliem@indelib.org


06-16-12 / Saturday 1:00 PM
Commerce Township Community Library
2869 North Pontiac Trail
Commerce Township MI 48390
248-669-8108 x108 / 248-669-3247
Marika Zemke / Adult Services Librarian
mzemke@commercelibrary.info


06-24-12 / Sunday 2:00 PM
Saline District Library - Brecon Room
555 N. Maple Road
Saline MI 48176
734-429-5450
Marlee Horrocks / Director
marlee@saline.lib.mi.us


06-27-12 / Wednesday 12:15 PM
Albion District Library
501 S. Superior Street
Albion MI 49224
517-629-3993 / 517-629-5354
Kathleen Seidl / Admisistrative Assistant
kseidl@albionlibrary.org


06-28-12 / Thursday 6:30 PM
Dorr Township Library
1804 Sunset Drive
Dorr MI 49323
616-681-9678
Karen Brower / Director
revetisserand@yahoo.com


07-12-12 / Thursday 7:00 PM
Iosco-Arenac District Library (IADL) - Robert J. Parks Library Branch
6010 N. Skeel Avenue
Oscoda MI 48750
989-362-2651
Arleen V. Wood / Community Liaison Librarien
a.wood@vlc.lib.mi.us


07-19-12 / Thursday 2:00 PM
Farmington Community Library - Main Library
32737 W. 12 Mile Road
Farmington MI 48334
248-848-4312 / 248-553-3228
Elyse Streit / Director
elyse.streit@farmlib.org


07-21-12 / Saturday 12:00 PM
Fife Lake Public Library
77 Lakecrest Lane
Fife Lake MI 49633
231-879-4101
Catherine Simons / Librarian
csimons@tadl.org


07-25-12 / Wednesday 6:30 PM
Wixom Public Library
49015 Pontiac Trail
Wixom MI 48393
248-624-2512
Karla Gibson / Adult Services Librarian
karla@wixompubliclibrary.com


07-26-12 / Thursday 7:00 PM
Huntington Woods Library
26415 Scotia
Huntington Woods MI 48070
248-543-9720
Joanne Johnson / Director
merlin-2@juno.com


08-02-12 / Thursday 7:00 PM
Mason County District Library
217 East Ludington Avenue
Ludington MI 49431
231-843-8465 / 616-340-2413
Sue Carlson / Director
sue@MCDLibrary.org


08-09-12 / Thursday 7:00 PM
Alpena County George N. Fletcher Public Library
211 N. First Avenue
Alpena MI 49707
989-356-6188 x25
Christine Wedge / Library Development Coordinator
cwedge@alpenalibrary.org


08-14-12 / Tuesday 7:00 PM
Tecumseh District Library - Meeting Room A
215 North Ottawa Street
Tecumseh MI 49286
517 423-2238
Chuck Harpst / Reference/Local History Librarian
charpst@tecumsehlibrary.org


08-23-12 / Thursday 7:00 PM
Mackinaw Area Public Library
528 W. Central Ave
Mackinaw City MI 49701
231-436-5451
Jolene Michaels / Director
mackinaw3@gmail.com



09-11-12 / Tuesday
Hackley Public Library
316 W Webster
Muskegon MI 49440
231-722-7276
Jocelyn Shaw / Librarian
redfernshaw@gmail.com


09-13-12 / Thursday 6:30 PM
Rochester Hills Public Library
500 Olde Towne Rd.
Rochester MI 48307
248-650-7124
Ellen Kieta / Community Relations Specialist
Ellen.Kieta@rhpl.org


09-18-12 / Tuesday 6:30 PM
Otsego County Library
700 South Otsego Avenue
Gaylord MI 49735
989-732-5841
Jacqueline Skinner / Public Services Librarian
jskinner@otsego.org


09-27-12 / Thursday 7:00 PM
Munising School Public Library
810 State Hwy M-28 W, Suite A
Munising MI 49862
906-387-2125
Lisa M. Cromell / Library Director
mspldirector@gmail.com


10-04-12 / Thursday 2:00 PM
Pigeon District Library
7236 Nitz St.
Pigeon MI 48755
989-453-2341
Jeanette Bach / Director
jbach@pigeondistrictlibrary.com


10-06-12 / Saturday 10:00 AM
Jackson District Library
244 West Michigan Avenue
Jackson MI 48201
517-788-4087
Debby Spears / Reference Coordinator
searsdd@myjdl.com; batt.chief@yahoo.com


10-09-12 / Tuesday 7:00 PM
Mount Clemens Public Library
150 Cass Avenue
Mount Clemens MI 48043
586-469-6200
Deborah Larsen / Assistant Director
larsend@libcoop.net


10-18-12 / Thursday 6:00 PM
Berrien Springs Community Library
215 W. Union Street
Berrien Springs MI 49103
269-471-7074
Jennifer Senger / Director
jsenger@ymail.com


10-25-12 / Thursday 6:30 PM
Gladstone School and Public Library
300 South 10th Street
Gladstone MI 49837
906-428-4224
Lori Wells / Director
lwells@gladstone.k12.mi.us


11-05-12 / Monday 7:00 PM
Peter White Public Library
217 N. Front St.
Marquette MI 49855
906-226-4318
Margaret Boyle / Programming Coordinator
mboyle@uproc.lib.mi.us


11-07-12 / Wednesday 7:00 PM
White Lake Township Library
7527 East Highland Road
White Lake MI 48383
248-698-4942
Denise Harris-Fiems / Reference Librarian
dharris@whitelakelibrary.org


11-08-12 / Thursday 6:30 PM
Brandon Township Public Library
304 South Street
Ortonville MI 48462
248-627-1461
Jeanette Marks / Teen and Adult Services Librarian
jmarks@brandonlibrary.org


11-10-12 / Saturday 1:00 PM
Wayne Public Library
3737 S. Wayne Road
Wayne MI 48184
734-721-7832
Ginny Cesarz / Director
vcesarz@wayne.lib.mi.us


11-10-12 / Saturday 5:00 PM
Public Libraries of Saginaw c/o Hoyt Library / Riverside Saginaw Film Festival
505 Janes Avenue
Saginaw MI 48607
989-755-9823
Kimberly A. White / Head of Hoyt
kwhite@saginawlibrary.org


11-11-12 / Sunday 2:00 PM
Public Libraries of Saginaw c/o Hoyt Library / Riverside Saginaw Film Festival
505 Janes Avenue
Saginaw MI 48607
989-755-9823
Kimberly A. White / Head of Hoyt
kwhite@saginawlibrary.org


11-12-12 / Monday 6:30 PM
Putnam District Library
327 North Main Street
Nashville MI 49073
269-838-3909
Shauna Lea Swantek / Director
putnamlibrary.director@yahoo.com


11-13-12 / Tuesday 6:30 PM
Charlevoix Public Library
220 W. Clinton
Charlevoix MI 49720
231-237-7342
Linda Adams / Adult Services Librarian
linda@charlevoixlibrary.org


11-15-12 / Thursday 6:30 PM
Maud Preston Palenske Memorial Library (Saint Joseph Public Library)
500 Market Street
Saint Joseph MI 49085
269-983-7167
Claire Gillespie / Genealogy Librarian
cgillespie@sjcity.com


12-05-12 / Wednesday 6:30 PM
St. Clair Shores Public Library
22500 Eleven Mile Rd.
St. Clair Shores MI 48081
586-771-9020 ext. 267
Cindy Bieniek / Director
bieniekc@libcoop.net






Premier Poster